Skip to Main Content

Wyoming Trustees

Wyoming Board of Trustees

The Wyoming Board of Trustees provides direction to the Executive Vice President and the Executive Director on the legislative and regulatory agenda for the year.  They also consult on these issues throughout the year. Members often testify before the Wyoming Senate or House of Representatives, providing relevant input about the impact of legislation on the industry. Trustees also participate in many regulatory committees and agencies and testify before these groups.



 Don Policky                                                                                                                                                                                 Big D Oil Company                                                                                                                                                                     Rapid City, SD

Vice Chairman Shelley Ellenbecker                                                                                                                                                              Ellenbecker Oil Company                                                                                                                                              Cheyenne, WY
EMA Delegate
(CWPMA President)
Mike Bailey                                                                                                                                                                                Bailey Oil Company                                                                                                                                                                  Riverton, WY



Chad Olson
MG Oil
Gillette, WY

Don Policky*
Big D Oil Company
Rapid City, SD


Mary Szarmach
Smoker Friendly / Gasamat Oil
Boulder CO
Mike Bailey*
Bailey Oil Company
Riverton, WY
Shelley Ellenbecker*
Ellenbecker Oil Company
Cheyenne, WY
Steve Perkins*
Perkins Oil Company
Rawlins, WY

Directors* (Members of Board of Directors)