Skip to Main Content

Colorado Trustees

Colorado Board of Trustees

The Colorado Board of Trustees provides direction to the Executive Director of the Association on the legislative and regulatory agenda for the year.  They also consult on these issues throughout the year. Members often testify before the Colorado Senate or House of Representatives, providing relevant input about the impact of legislation on the industry. Trustees also participate in many regulatory committees and agencies and testify before these groups.



Chairman Travis Booth
Empire Petroleum Partners, LLC
Centennial, CO
Vice Chairman

Troy Hill
Hill Petroleum Company
Arvada, CO

EMA Delegate
(CWPMA Past President)
Jim Wallace
Wallace OIl Company
La Junta, CO


Andy Smith, Jr.,
Evergreen Oil Company
Evergreen, CO 
Bill Gallagher*
Offen Petroleum
Commerce City, CO
Bill Scaff 
Petroleum Management, LLC 
Platteville, CO
Bill Shea
Fast-N-Friendly Food Marts, Inc.
Thornton, CO
Brian Haldorson* 
A-B Petroleum, Inc. 
Denver, CO
Charley Jones
Stinker Stores
Centennial, CO

Dan Gallagher
Smoker Friendly/Gasamat

Dennis Dikse
Pester Marketing
Eric Liebold 
Chief Petroleum 
Colorado Springs
Greg Parish
Parish Oil Co., Inc.
Montrose, CO
Greg Wakeman 
A-B Petroleum, Inc. 
Denver, CO
Jim Wallace* 
Wallace Oil Company 
La Junta, CO
John Jardine
Rhinehart Oil
Denver, CO
Kathryn Works 
7-Eleven, Inc. 
Denver, CO
Kent Frieling
Feather Petroleum
Grand Junction, CO
Meyer Sussman*
G & S Oil Company
Englewood, CO
Randy McFarland* 
McFarland Oil LLC 
Salida, CO
Scott Paulson*
Sucotte Investments, dba Silco Fuels
Denver, CO
Skotty Morris 
Monte Vista Co-Op 
Monte Vista, CO
Travis Booth
Empire Petroleum Partners, LLC
Centennial, CO
Troy Hill
Hill Petroleum
Arvada. CO


Directors* (Members of Board of Directors)