Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for providing direction to the Association about federal and administrative policy, fiduciary, and dues structure concerns.  It is made up of the President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Past President, Treasurer, and the PMAA Director which is filled by the Past President.  The 1st Vice President and 2nd Vice President are the Chairman of each state's Board of Trustees and ascend to the presidency annually - Colorado one year and Wyoming the next.  There are also representatives from the Colorado and Wyoming Trustee Boards., including five from each state plus an additional trustee for each 40 active petroleum marketer members from thestate with the largest membership.


President Randy McFarland
McFarland Oil LLC
Salida, CO
1st Vice President Steve Perkins
Perkins Oil Company
Rawlins, WY
2nd Vice President Jim Wallace
Wallace Oil Co.
La Junta, Co

Brian Haldorsen
A-B Petroleum
Denver, CO

Past President Jay Schneiders
Red Horse Oil Company
Rock Springs, WY


Bill Gallagher
Offen Petroleum
Commerce City, CO

Brian Haldorsen
A-B Petroleum
Denver, CO
Don Policky
Big D Oil Company
Rapid City, SD
Jay Schneiders
Red Horse Oil
Rock Springs, WY
Jim Wallace
Wallace Oil Company
La Junta, CO
Meyer Sussman
G & S Oil Company
Englewood, CO
Mike Bailey
Bailey Oil Co
Riverton, WY
Randy McFarland
McFarland Oil LLC
Salida, CO
Scott Paulson
Silco Fuels
Denver, CO
Shelley Ellenbecker
Ellenbecker Oil Company
Cheyenne, WY
John Jardine
Rhinehart Oil
Denver, CO