Skip to Main Content

Colorado Congressional Delegation

Links & Resources

Below is a list of useful industry links and resources for marketers, members, suppliers, and associates. If there is anything you would like to see added to our list, please contact us at 303-422-7805.

Colorado Congressional Delegation 

Senator Michael Bennett (Democrat) Class III

Senator John Hickenlooper (Democrat) Class II 

Congresswoman Diana Degette (District 1) Democrat

Congressman Joe Neguse (District 2) Democrat

Congressman Lauren Boebert (District 3) Republican 

Congressman Ken Buck (District 4) Republican

Congressman Doug Lamborn (District 5) Republican

Congressman Jason Crowe (District 6) Republican

Congressman Brittany Pettersen (District 7) Democrat 

Congresswoman Yadira Careveo (District 8) Democrat